Upcoming Events

32 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Indian Blue Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 7 May 2019 Rehearsal - coaching with Bec Hewitt on the Competition music
Tue, 14 May 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 21 May 2019 Rehearsal - last rehearsal with Kali before NOLA
Tue, 28 May 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Rehearsal with Lindsey Dyer coaching
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Rehearsal - coaching with Bec Hewitt on Competition music
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Rehearsal - Christmas in July - Carols!
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Rehearsal - Christmas in July - Carols!
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 Rehearsal - Christmas in July - Carols!
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Rehearsal - Christmas in July - Carols!
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geri Roxburgh Look Good Feel Good makeup workshop
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 Rehearsal - coaching with Bec Hewitt on Competition music
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 Rehearsal - Preparation for Massed Choir Festival
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Rehearsal - Kali is back!!
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Chorus birthday party - We are 6! (TBC)
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 Rehearsal