Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Indian Blue Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 27 Aug 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Sep 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Sep 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Sep 20196:45pmRehearsal with Bec Hewitt coaching.
Tue, 1 Oct 20196:45pmRehearsal - Kali is back!!
Tue, 8 Oct 20196:45pmChorus birthday party - We are 6! (TBC)
Tue, 15 Oct 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Oct 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Oct 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20196:45pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Mar 20206:45pmrehearsal with Lynda Keever