Upcoming Events

12 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Indian Blue Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Nov 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 1 Dec 20189:00amChristmas Sing Out - bus trip
Tue, 4 Dec 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:00pmSorrento Quay Christmas Carols
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
to Tue, 16 Apr 2019
 Choralfest 2019
Thu, 25 Apr 20195:30amANZAC Dawn Service Ocean Reef